ZAFUL tried to stop me posting this review - OOPS 4 months ago

6, 194 views

253 Likes   15 Dislikes

Information

Hey Minxes, so erm just watch and share your thoughts. Don't forget to like, comment, share and SUBSCRIBE to my channel JUSTDOING MI


My merch store : www.etsy.com/uk/shop/JustDoingMi

Use the discount code "ZFbrand" get $$ OFF

New items:https://www.zaful.com/promotion-your-weekly-wardrobe-suggestions-special-2024.html?lkid=17147954
Slip Pockets Faux Fur Teddy Coat:https://www.zaful.com/slip-pockets-faux-fur-coat-p_563515.html?lkid=17147954
Lantern Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/lantern-sleeve-mock-neck-sweater-p_379346.html?lkid=17147954
Cutout Cropped Tank Top:https://www.zaful.com/cutout-cropped-tank-top-p_529302.html?lkid=17147954
Striped Overlap Cami Top:https://www.zaful.com/striped-overlap-cami-top-p_539067.html?lkid=17147954
Pull On Sweater Pencil Skirt:https://www.zaful.com/pull-on-sweater-pencil-skirt-p_556567.html?lkid=17147954
Scalloped Chunky Cardigan:https://www.zaful.com/scalloped-chunky-cardigan-p_581285.html?lkid=17147954
Leopard Print High Cut Bodysuit:https://www.zaful.com/leopard-print-high-cut-bodysuit-p_600184.html?lkid=17147954
Snakeskin Print Mock Neck Bodysuit:https://www.zaful.com/snakeskin-print-mock-neck-bodysuit-p_600190.html?lkid=17147954
Raglan Sleeves Crop Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/raglan-sleeves-crop-sweater-p_610087.html?lkid=17147954
Graffiti Print Drawstring Tapered Beach Pants:https://www.zaful.com/graffiti-print-drawstring-tapered-beach-pants-p_272205.html?lkid=17147954

Moving up with ZAFUL SPORTS! Zaful Sportswear Launch :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_YEq2HLv-I



Direct hair link: https://goo.gl/U67mub

FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM HERE -
https://www.instagram.com/justdoing_mi/

camera i use for beauty videos - https://amzn.to/2sm3EIT
camera i use for vlogging videos - https://amzn.to/2kzRw3x

Business email - funmioladapo@hotmail.co.uk

*** some links i use may be affiliate links meaning if you click on them and make a purchase the brand pays me a commission, so if you like anything you see and want to support your girl, click away xoxo